Andreas Hofmann

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 89/38366-501
M: +49 170/4492912
andreas.hofmann@ankomm.de

Dirk Flaxmeyer

Account Director

T: +49 89/38366-502
M: +49 171/4870967
dirk.flaxmeyer@ankomm.de

Sonja Fritz

Senior Projektmanagerin

sonja.fritz@ankomm.de

Saskia Sima

Projektmanagerin

T: +49 89/38366-503
M: +49 160/97513541
saskia.sima@ankomm.de

Emma Britz

Junior Projektmanagerin

T: +49 89/38366-500
emma.britz@ankomm.de

Sejla Brcaninovic

Werkstudentin

T: +49 89/38366-504
sejla.brcaninovic@ankomm.de

Stefan Höf

Senior Art Director

M: +49 176/23449000
stefan.hoef@ankomm.de